Staff

   

Pastor:

Business & Facilities Manager

Hospital/Shut-In Ministry

Monsignor Michael D. McCarron, KCHS Deacon Fred Scarletto Deacon Gordon Cartwright
mmdm@stmva.org deacon@stmva.org cartwrightgordon@yahoo.com
434-237-5911 x 202 434-237-5911 x 204 434-237-5911
     

Coordinator of Religious Formation K-5

Administrative Assistant & Pastor's Secretary

Bookkeeper/Records

Trish Pabis Sybil Frey Judy Satterfield
relformation@stmva.org info@stmva.org bookkeeper@stmva.org
434-237-5911 x 211 434-237-5911 434-237-5911 x 201
     

Social Ministry Coordinator

Coordinator of Youth Ministry & Confirmation

Coordinator of Liturgical Music

Anne Nilles Isaac Jackson Sarah Burton
socmin@stmva.org youthmin@stmva.org music@stmva.org
434-237-5911 x 203 434-237-5911 x 205 434-237-5911 x 208
     

Hospitality & Fellowship

Campus Outreach

Choir Director

Rita Reilly Joanne Barrier Dana Ballard
Reilly_Rita@yahoo.com campout@stmva.org choir@stmva.org
434-660-2891 434-237-5340 434-237-5911
     
Carol Ainsworth 

Communications/Media

RCIA

Carolann4876@aol.com Craig Braun Jim & Karen Birkmeyer
434-239-7418 webmaster@stmva.org rcia@stmva.org
  434-237-5911 x 209 434-237-5911
     

Sacraments

   

Baptism

Reconciliation & Eucharist

Maintenance & Repair

Deacon Fred Scarletto

Trish Pabis

Tanis Smith

deacon@stmva.org relformation@stmva.org maintenance@stmva.org
434-237-5911 x 204 434-237-5911 x 211 434-237-5911
     
     
     
     

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

 

 

St. Thomas More Roman Catholic Church 

3015 Roundelay Road 

Lynchburg, VA 24502-2036

phone: 434.237.5911

fax: 434.237.8854

Parish office hours:  Monday-Friday 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM

 

 

 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!